Reka Holiday Villages and Reka Residences

Here you can find all contacts at first sight





Reka Holiday Villages


Reka Holiday Village Albonago
albonago@reka.ch

  • reception: phone +41 91 971 48 25 
  • information & reservation: phone +41 31 329 66 99

 

 Reka Holiday Village Bergün
berguen@reka.ch

  • reception: phone +41 81 407 12 57
  • information & reservation: phone +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka Holiday Village Blatten-Belalp
blatten@reka.ch

  • reception: phone +41 27 924 11 44
  • information & reservation: phone +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka Holiday Village Disentis
disentis@reka.ch

  • reception: phone +41 81 936 46 10
  • information & reservation: phone +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka Holiday Village Hasliberg
hasliberg@reka.ch

  • reception: phone +41 33 971 67 00
  • information & reservation: phone +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka Holiday Village Lenk
lenk@reka.ch

  • reception: phone +41 33 733 25 71
  • information & reservation: phone +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka Holiday Village Montfaucon
montfaucon@reka.ch

  • reception: phone +41 32 955 12 82
  • information & reservation: phone +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka Holiday Village Morschach
morschach@reka.ch

  • reception: phone +41 41 825 50 50
  • information & reservation: phone +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka Holiday Village Sörenberg
soerenberg@reka.ch

  • reception: phone +41 41 489 80 00
  • information & reservation: phone +41 31 329 66 99

 

 Reka Holiday Village Urnäsch
urnaesch@reka.ch

  • reception: phone +41 71 365 60 30
  • information & reservation: phone +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka Holiday Village Wildhaus
wildhaus@reka.ch

  • reception: phone +41 71 999 24 92
  • information & reservation: phone +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka Holiday Village Zinal
zinal@reka.ch

  • reception: phone +41 27 475 14 36
  • information & reservation: phone +41 31 329 66 99
                                            

Reka Residences


Reka Residence Brissago
info@brenscino.ch

  • reception: phone +41 91 786 81 11
  • information & reservation: phone+41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka Residence Madulain
madulain@reka.ch

  • reception: phone +41 81 850 16 70
  • information & reservation: phone +41 31 329 66 99

 

 Reka Residence Magadino
magadino@reka.ch

  • reception: phone +41 91 780 46 63
  • information & reservation: phone +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka Residence Pany
pany@reka.ch

  • reception: phone +41 407 12 80
  • information & reservation: phone +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka Residence Rougemont
rougemont@reka.ch

  • reception: phone +41 26 925 84 32
  • information & reservation: phone +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka Residence Scuol
scuol@reka.ch

  • reception: phone +41 81 864 07 77
  • information & reservation: phone +41 31 329 66 99