Reka-Feriendörfer und Reka-Ferienanlagen

Hier finden Sie alle Kontakte auf einen Blick





Reka-Feriendörfer


Reka-Feriendorf Albonago
albonago@reka.ch

  • Rezeption: Tel. +41 91 971 48 25 
  • Information & Reservation: Tel. +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka-Feriendorf Bergün
berguen@reka.ch

  • Rezeption: Tel. +41 81 407 12 57
  • Information & Reservation: Tel. +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka-Feriendorf Blatten-Belalp
blatten@reka.ch

  • Rezeption: Tel. +41 27 924 11 44
  • Information & Reservation: Tel. +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka-Feriendorf Disentis
disentis@reka.ch

  • Rezeption: Tel. +41 81 936 46 10
  • Information & Reservation: Tel. +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka-Feriendorf Hasliberg
hasliberg@reka.ch

  • Rezeption: Tel. +41 33 971 67 00
  • Information & Reservation: Tel. +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka-Feriendorf Lenk
lenk@reka.ch

  • Rezeption: Tel. +41 33 733 25 71
  • Information & Reservation: Tel. +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka-Feriendorf Montfaucon
montfaucon@reka.ch

  • Rezeption: Tel. +41 32 955 12 82
  • Information & Reservation: Tel. +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka-Feriendorf Morschach
morschach@reka.ch

  • Rezeption: Tel. +41 41 825 50 50
  • Information & Reservation: Tel. +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka-Feriendorf Sörenberg
soerenberg@reka.ch

  • Rezeption: Tel. +41 41 489 80 00
  • Information & Reservation: Tel. +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka-Feriendorf Urnäsch
urnaesch@reka.ch

  • Rezeption: Tel. +41 71 365 60 30
  • Information & Reservation: Tel. +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka-Feriendorf Wildhaus
wildhaus@reka.ch

  • Rezeption: Tel. +41 71 999 24 92
  • Information & Reservation: Tel. +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka-Feriendorf Zinal
zinal@reka.ch

  • Rezeption: Tel. +41 27 475 14 36
  • Information & Reservation: Tel. +41 31 329 66 99
                                            

Reka-Ferienanlagen


Reka-Ferienanlage Brissago
info@brenscino.ch

  • Rezeption: Tel. +41 91 786 81 11
  • Information & Reservation: Tel. +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka-Ferienanlage Madulain
madulain@reka.ch

  • Rezeption: Tel. +41 81 850 16 70
  • Information & Reservation: Tel. +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka-Ferienanlage Magadino
magadino@reka.ch

  • Rezeption: Tel. +41 91 780 46 63
  • Information & Reservation: Tel. +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka-Ferienanlage Pany
pany@reka.ch

  • Rezeption: Tel. +41 81 407 12 80
  • Information & Reservation: Tel. +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka-Ferienanlage Rougemont
rougemont@reka.ch

  • Rezeption: Tel. +41 26 925 84 32
  • Information & Reservation: Tel. +41 31 329 66 99

 

Reka-Ferienanlage Scuol
scuol@reka.ch

  • Rezeption: Tel. +41 81 864 07 77
  • Information & Reservation: Tel. +41 31 329 66 99